Making a list

This is post 500, it has taken me nearly 11 years to accomplish this.  Three different blog hosts, all are now transferred to this site. Fabricfan is short for fabric fanatic.

I have always had a tough time with the posting of photos, and have tried different things, I have used a regular desktop computer, an I pad and now a Microsoft surface. There has been a variety of cameras involved as well. Most of my crafts have been documented. A few vacations have been written about as well. I have been finding it easier to post them lately.

Not too much family stuff, most of them don’t want to be on the blog.

On Wed, this week, we went to Victoria, for the day, to see family. We had a great visit. Waiting for ferries, sitting for an hour and a half each direction gave me plenty of writing time in my journal. As usual, it was about organizing  stuff.

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Fabrickated
    Sep 19, 2016 @ 07:41:00

    Congratulations. That is lots of blogging. What made you an early adopter 11 years ago?

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Sep 21, 2016 @ 01:27:05

    Wow. That is so interesting, Rosemary. Incidentally, I finally figured out why I wasn’t receiving updates re. your posts: there was something switched of in wordpress that you have to switch on. Doh! Lovely to be able to take a little trip to Victoria. When I was coming back from Vancouver Island last year (to Horseshoe Bay) I realized that Sarah McLachlan was in the car next to me in the ferry line up. Hope the organizing is going well!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

