Bunnies and more socks

I made my third pair of bunnies, just took me until after Easter to get them done. So that is a total of 6 now and I think I am done these little rabbits. I ordered a bunch of yarn from Knit Picks to try a variety of yarns.The pattern is from Little Cotton Rabbits on Ravelry.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have had a crazy zauberball  from Schoppelwolle for a few years and it was always slated for socks for me, but I made another pair for my hubby, still just plain ribbed socks. They still fit over his heel and high arch and yet stay up over his slim legs.  I must say I love the colours in this pair, it makes for a fun knit as you want to see what the next section will look like.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA 

A little washed out in the photo. It was a bright day.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. fabrickated
    Apr 29, 2016 @ 17:01:40

    The bunnies are adorable. The socks look crazy but strangely compatible.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

