Kobo Vox again

“Please wait” is usually an instruction, that I follow. With the computer, puts up a new screen, that I don’t understand, I get nervous. Threats, Virus, yikes.

So please wait came up when I tried to access my magazine and no amount of tapping on the cover did any thing, and after a couple of minutes I figured it was in a loop.  I discovered it happened  when  the wi=fi was on and when it was turned off.  Happy accident, i tapped  the return arrow  at the bottom of the vox, lo and behold– the book appeared! I am happy now. Next time I travel, I’ll by the fattest book from Zinio and enjoy looking at on my Kobo.

Has any one recharged it on the plane? That will be my next little thing to try.

Leave a Reply

