Criminally mindless redux

I liked my pair of Criminally Mindless socks from the Criminal Knits KAL on  ravelry.  I changed things up abit this time round. I cast on 64 stitiches instead of 68.  I changed the pattern a bit as well. Instead of two tows pattern and two rows plain,  I did four rows plain. I did use the heel from the pattern and changed the toe to a short row toe just like last time.

I used Regia 4 fadiz crazy color. I love this colourway. I tried everything with  the new camera, and have a wide variety of looks from one pair of socks. They are comfy to wear.

The second picture is the closet to the true colour,it looks like I need to practice with my camera.

Leave a Reply

