Two nearly forgotten scarves.

When my cousin came over to visit and I was getting my knitting ready to show her. I found 2 scarves that I had  knit awhile back, and hadn’t blocked or woven in the ends.

One was a linen of my own design finished in May of 2010.  I sure can’t remember any details of the second scarf, I remember the yarn but not where I bought it or even what it was for sure. Obviously, it is all about the process for me. The results aren’t secondary but the finishing and actually wearing it aren’t all that important.  I am pleased that I am now done with them both.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    May 11, 2012 @ 00:04:35

    Nice finds. That’s like getting a surprise gift – or two!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

