Bright baby hat.

I have made a couple of baby hats recently. The first one looked a bit small for a baby born in March. So I added another eight stitches and a few more rows. I hope to give it to the parents this weekend, it has been cold and wet enough that a baby should be kept warm. I used Regia sockyarn, Kaffe Fassett, exotic color easter. Nice and bright for a little girl.  I found the pattern on Ravelry, sockyarn baby hat.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    Jul 16, 2011 @ 18:23:03

    Those are such fun. The colors are lovely…much better in little hats than in socks, I think.

    Reply

  2. Jane
    Aug 07, 2011 @ 18:57:15

    Oh these are SO cute!! Thank you for your comment, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

