I found a book.

I wrote a long time ago about Bookcrossing and I have neglected in being a participant. I always look through bookshelves  and found a book in a hotel lobby.  I have never read a V.C.Andrews book so I picked up “Cat”. Ut was a bit too much young adult for me.  But I felt excited to find a  book from bookcrossing.

I haven’t released it into the wild yet.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    Nov 16, 2010 @ 15:59:39

    Gee, I’d forgotten all about Bookcrossing. Good for you to actually catch one! I’ve been concentrating on library books for a while and haven’t been releasing any at all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

