not quite a word

I have been busy commenting on various sites from the GPP crusades. Last month there was over 70 people taking part in the challenge.
Some times blogger just says I have some kind of error and I could go and search out the code to fix it on various forums, I just can’t be bothered. I don’t aways comment anyways but I like to read all the blogs even though I don’t comment. But when I have a comment to make and can’t. I hate to be rejected by a computer.

Word verification also drives me nuts somedays, I hate the ones with letters and numbers on wavy backgrounds and odd fonts.
It doesn’t seem to matter what language or country the blog originates, the words always look the same. Too much scrabble and wordsearch puzzles have me looking for the hidden word.
Some of the lastest—-prechie, shibri, articon, scewane, plationi, tobardsk, subilo, distirr, hitoz, mishi, and atoom. I can’t believe I just made sure that the spelling on these words was correct!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    Aug 18, 2010 @ 22:40:32

    Yes, I’m always making ‘real’ words out of the verifs. They have the funniest match-ups to blog content, sometimes. Just my experience, but wordpress blogs seems to have the hardest verifs to read.

    I like your new look.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

