Frustration

I can’t seem to upload a picture for love or money. I have pictures to post, my new knitted camisole, not quite done but on the home stretch, atc’s for crusade number 42, flowers and garden shots, new goddess photos.

I can’ t even get them to upload on flicker!

I phoned a computer repair place today and he suggested I do a search for upgrades and repairs, regarding the error messages I get.  So I walked my husband through my computer problem, and he said that IO error was input/output ( I didn’t even know that.  So he will see what he can find, there are a lot of forums and suggestions out there, so if he can’t come up with the answer, the computer is going into the shop.

I some times have a problem when I try to comment and it comes up with invalid id.

I’ll just sit back and drink tea, work on something creative.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    Jul 14, 2010 @ 22:30:28

    You have the best solution. There’s nothing that tea and a good book – or some knitting can’t make better. Hope it all works out for you and your computer.

    Reply

  2. Lena
    Jul 18, 2010 @ 16:37:05

    great idea – very different! hope your computerproblems will get sorted out, would like to see more of your art…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

