Tacoma continued

I just wanted to add a couple of links to my last post. The reason I failed to do this in my last post was that I lost the cursor.

So in the little area that we looked at we went to two of my favorite places. Grassi’s flowers and gifts. Their site was not running.  They have incredible clothes and jewelry and serve a fabulous lunch. The other store was BKB&Co, lots of jewelry, gifts and accessories. You can take a virtual tour of their store on line.

I did not buy any yarn while I was away.

Leave a Reply

