An early spring

Last night at 5:30 pm it was actually warm enough to barbeque in shirt sleeves. It had been a lovely day. Today it was not quite as warm and I was inspired to photograph some of the greenery. There is still plenty of winter left to have a cold snap.

This is outside the townhouse.

The next couple are from the library.

I loved these berries as a kid and they always remind me of my childhood.

This was a day of blurry shots. Too close, out of focus but in one picture I found this. I liked the mixture of leaves but there is also a flower.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 16:00:09

    I see the tiny flower. Sweet!
    Haven’t tried the BBQ yet…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

