influences

I bought my Olympic red mittens today, I am so excited, the torch is going by my friends house, I am already thinking, that I’ll make a pot of soup as well to feed all her visitors!

In the meantime, I had my nails done, I went a little wild but really had fun this time. Ocean Love Potion from Sephora by OPI on my toes, that was a Christmas gift. For my fingers, I chose an older OPI from the Canadian Winter collection of a few years ago, At your Quebec and Call.

This picture with my toes peeking out of some fabric, (you don’t need to see the whole foot) it is meant to be a blouse but honestly this fabric is so soft, stretchy and light it may end up a wadder. (straight into the garbage) The fabric  has quite the influence on my colour choices.

Leave a Reply

