A scarf askew

I made a scarf in the fall for my oldest son and wife, it’s suitable for both of them.  A made A scarf askew again, I actually even used the same wool as last time.  I never did measure the scarf but I do like the results. The weather was so dull in December when I took the picture,  the scarf draped over chairs isn’t the greatest but it was out of the rain.  The yarn was symphonie plassard the colournumber 32, dark burgundy and blue.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    Jan 10, 2010 @ 17:29:03

    Interesting pattern. Even more interesting color combination. It reminds me of those frozen rocket pops that the ‘ice cream man’ sells. This sure makes the dull skies brighter. Nice for our winters.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

