Project Spectrum East

EAST (May/June)
Color: Yellow
Material: Wood
Season: Spring
Element: Air

A new cardinal direction. Here is a link to Lolly who started this idea.
It is exciting again, heading off in a new direction. I love spring with all the flowers. There is so much to photograph.
I went out and had a manicure and pedicure yesterday. I feel totally energized. I went really bold with the nail polish, I think I am usually predictable, I chose Cajiun Shrimp! I think I was influenced by the girls, Cidell and Shannon who blog about their nail polish once a week.
IMG_0128
I am clutching my next pair of Mokira socks and I am using golden Tufutsies.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather G.
    May 14, 2009 @ 11:30:40

    That is a great colour! Have fun with East!

    Reply

  2. Claire S.
    May 15, 2009 @ 00:39:16

    Great color – nails AND yarn 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

