photo woes (photos added)



Blogger is driving me nuts! It has been awhile since I last had trouble uploading pictures but I am having the same trouble as before. My pictures are uploaded sideways for upside down! I have tried uploading at least 5 times in the last few days. A few months ago, I even tried rotating the pictures in my own files and still the uploaded differently!
Photos added: I hope you don’t mind the sideways views, just turn on side to take a look!

You will have to take my word for it. But I have some wonderful pictures of a rug hooked mat for my table from my dear friend, it has a ball of yarn and a sock in the design. I also received a fabric postcard in the mail and it has angelina fibers and an organza overlay.

On Sunday, we did a drive through in Stanley Park and we found the blue herons nesting. It was a wonderful thing to see as there were nearly 30 birds in a very small area. I will have to take another drive up to Porteau Cove, the nests looked the same as in Stanley Park, several in one tree and the trees were also close together. The birds in Stanley Park are near the tennis courts.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie V
    Mar 30, 2009 @ 22:31:00

    I wish I could say something techie and clever to help, but I have no clue what’s happening to your uploads.

    But, you are right about the nests. They are great blue herons’ nests. There are a lot along the river out in Steveston, too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

