Things come together.

I found another book.
This time it is the Spectrum, all about a new approach to good health, the receipies look good. I’ll have to try a few. Lately, I ‘ve been on a gluten free diet. I feel really good and not deprived.
The jitterbug sock saga continues and for now I am knitting a big long tube with a cuff at each end! Then I’ll add in afterthought heels and then the toes. There is nothing like a little challenge.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adriana
    Feb 10, 2008 @ 04:15:00

    The book and sock sound very cool. I’d love to see the sock as it progresses.

    Reply

  2. Heather G.
    Feb 10, 2008 @ 14:02:00

    Seems a good way to make use of every last drop of that precious Jitterbug!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

