Red things


Red is everywhere! I was really drawn to the Babybel cheese in the grocery store the other day. A little cheese in bright red wax. Something about it reminds me of being a child and buying red waxy lips, which was a type of candy. Not particulary sweet or good tasting but it was fun walking around with bright red lips.

The Spa Utopia gift certificate is a birthday present, I have been going through the 35 page booklet, what a choice! Right now I am leaning toward the mud bath! I am not going to make up my mind jest yet, but I am getting all set to “embrace” the experience.

Leave a Reply

