Project Spectrum 3

For the past couple of years, I have been following Project Spectrum. An exploration of colour, that can incorporate many aspects of life. Knitting, sewing, gardens, eating, other art work. You are encourage to photograph and post pictures on the PS flicker site.
This year Lolly has added elements to the mix and for the first two months starting today, it is FIRE.
I will be working on my new socks, I probably won’t get started until tomorrow. The yarn actually weighs 103 grams instead of 100. I am not all that sold on toe-up socks but I am sold on Turbo addis and will make these from the cuff to the toe.
I am also thinking of joining the ATC group. I certainly need a kick start or I suppose I should say a “spark” to get me back to my paper arts.
I haven’t managed to put up the button for Projecct Spectrum yet, but in honor of fire, I have changed my template for my blog.

Leave a Reply

