I’m Ready to Knit.

I went to the Island and found Fleece Artist Seconds at Beehive in Victoria. I was delighted with the good price. The green and golden browns will be socks for me.

The browns with the grey will be for my hubby.

The blue. gold, green, red combo, I couldn’t resist, it’s for me too.

The Jitterbug came as a Christmas present from a friend for me.

I am all set to knit with my new bag from Heather.



2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather G.
    Jan 14, 2008 @ 12:32:00

    Hey, nice button! I am still marveling at the beauty of your FA choices… that blue one is just stunning. The golden green one is also inspiring. I will need to go and stare at mine for awhile. I also noticed on Ravelry that all the special sock seconds came from Beehive…

    Reply

  2. Adriana
    Jan 14, 2008 @ 16:35:00

    Gorgeous yarn. I wish Beehive had been carrying FA seconds when I lived in BC.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

