Irons in the fire.

Just a short post to say, I have received my invitation to Ravelry.https://www.ravelry.com/ I am now one of 11,000plus members. I am looking forward to organizing my projects.

I have been busy at trying to finish several projects.

Knitting: Best friends jacket, I am getting close to 80 % finished.

Two pairs of socks untouched since Aug 1, when I was on the plane.

Sewing: Finished the capris in linen today and the seersucker top just needs buttons and buttonholes. I will be stacking 2 different buttons together to get the look I want.

Fibre experiments: I am trying to do a piece for the Lutrador and Lace challenge and will post a picture tomorrow. I have the third layer of paint drying.

Fabrics: The samples I ordered from Timmels has arrived.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Adriana
    Sep 07, 2007 @ 12:28:00

    Glad to have you on Ravelry finally šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

