Happy Easter

Years ago, when I did a lot of needlework, I made a series of eggs. I think a total of 6 stitched eggs. I also collected stone eggs, some pottery some resin, a few candle shaped ones. I think one year I had 23 on display, this year only 3 eggs are on the mantle.
Happy Easter everyone.
2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michael
    Apr 08, 2007 @ 12:20:00

    When you were collecting eggs, you certainly got some from some strange places. Didn’t one come from Hawaii?

    Reply

  2. Rosemary aka fabricfan
    Apr 10, 2007 @ 20:02:00

    I didn’t get one from there, put I did get a pottery one from a pueblo in New Mexico.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

