Problem Solving

Today the photo of the purse with the cut through the felt top. I was so pleased it worked and didn’t fall apart. I can now see the potential. Maybe beaded atc, small beaded clutch, a pocket on something.  They would all take a bit of work.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
The sock remains at this spot, I swear for 10 days, although for the last 5 I haven’t even touched it.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
A bright spot is this green and coral amarylis, unusual colour and a determination to live and bloom. I bought it in mid November and forgot it on a much crowded desk. I was horrified  to discover it at the new year, still in the net bag, all twisted about trying to find the sun.  I plunked its roots in water and it sits at a terrible angle but this is the third stalk. I am glad it was so hardy as I have good intentions in the garden shops  and don’t always follow throught with planting and the care needed.

I have started another blog over on blogger. It is for clothing, dolls and things related to fabric. This one will continue to be knitting, paper arts and the rest. 
http://fabricfan.blogspot.com/      see you there and right now it is pretty bare, it is not pretty yet and that will be next on my agenda.

Leave a Reply

