A new start

The start of a new blog has me excited. This one is will be more specific, namely sewing with fabrics, my wardrobe and my doll making.
For this new year, I have decided to join SWAP(Sewing with a Plan) and I find already the choices are easier on what to sew first. I am not offically joining the group of 50 people working on 11 items in 3 months of sewing. I enjoy their encouragement of each other and I have always loved to see what others are creating.
My sewing room is currently under repair due to a flood. I hope to have the room more organized than it was pre flood, and I hope to be able to make some choices on what I really need.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Louisa
    Jan 29, 2007 @ 22:45:00

    So now I’m going to have to read BOTH your blogs, m’dear! How come you don’t want to post about all your interests on just one? Works for me! LOL!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

