Merry Christmas

Photobucket - Video and Image HostingOur tree this year, a large ball covered with silk fibres,and a  faun ornament were added to the collection.
Photobucket - Video and Image HostingFO’s  The turquoise and carnelian necklace on the left,  was made a couple of years ago with beads I had picked up from Sante Fe. A friend gave me freshwater pearls and a tribal style necklace with faux ivory, gold beads  and carnelians. I added the pearls to another group of turquoise and the next strand has some coral from Greece with the faux ivory, there was also some gold beads that I recycled into each necklace as well. I have some more coral to play with but haven’t yet decided, I don’t want it too heavy.

Leave a Reply

