finally

Image hosting by PhotobucketI never thought that I’d manage this,(a photo that fits without scrolling) get this a better size. I finally discovered the edit button on photo bucket and this is at 25 %.  Sometimes this learning curve gets to me. I think 50 % might be better.
A group hosted an identical elements swap, and we each received a packet of papers, charms, stickers  and even electical bits.  I haven’t received the swap in the mail yet. I kept the bottom two for myself.

Leave a Reply

