photos of everything

Image hosting by PhotobucketI have one toe sewn up and just have the toe to redo on the other sock, it is Regia yarn. I bought it the day that I went to the yarn harlot talk.

Image hosting by PhotobucketThe colour is fairly close in this ball of yarn, can’t wait to get started with it. I think maybe I uploaded 2 pictures of it, it took up the whole screen, so then I tried to make it smaller. So now it is distorted.

Image hosting by PhotobucketThis is the Text and Textile Journal that I made in a workshop on Feb 25. It was a lot of fun, I printed Believe, Dream and Create on the ties, but Dream is wrapped up in the signature. I was lucky to have beads in my stash that matched.

Image hosting by Photobucket
The back cover. I have ideas for a couple more of these, and have one started. The theme will be fashion in the next one.

Leave a Reply

