Image hosting by PhotobucketWe have had 29out of
31 days of rain for a grand total of 283mm! Two weather records broken. Thank goodness this amarylis was in bloom. It is Vera and it sure brightened up the grey days.

Image hosting by Photobucket
My circular needle case wasn’t working, so I reworked it again and now I love it, half of it is folded back underneath. I had enough fabric to redo my crochet hook case and I finally put ties on the dpn and regular needlecase.

Image hosting by PhotobucketImage hosting by Photobucket
I was so excited about learning how to upload pictures, that I got this one twice!! I had meant to show the backs of the bags.They are birthday presents. They are all silk brocade, there is a pocket and two different fabrics on the back as well.

Image hosting by Photobucket
I swear I have a different photo I tried to use, I don’t dare try again. Even I don’t want to see it a fourth time.(lol)
It has been good to get some projects completed.

Leave a Reply

