limnited success

Knitting has been a very slow process. I have one completed sock. Don’t know when I will finish the next one. I started another pair of socks and realized that there was very little stretch in the cuff. So ripped that out and had a rethink on that project. I did complete a scarf with Cha Cha which was a Christmas gift.  It is 14 stitches wide and about four feet long.

Atc’s- I have mailed off my yellow atc’s . It is the first time that I have used one of my photos as part of my paper art. I photographed one of my dolls.I’ll post a photo of it later.

Leave a Reply

