Today, I got my sample package from Webs. It was the biggest bunch of yarn samples and I can find tons of what I would like to own. http://yarn.com/  Most of the yarns are on the September cover article.

I am progressing with the little knit vest for a birthday present needed in a couple of weeks. I also remembered that I had started the sleeves to a jacket and got working on that as well.

There is really not a lot to do to finish amy of the projects. I am working on a new set of Asian ATC’s, I am trying to do something different from the last one I did. http://groups.yahoo.com/group/lowermainlandalteredartistsmeetup/

 I just figured out the link stuff ,  hopefully, I will get some pictures up as well.

Leave a Reply

